top of page

How To Make Money On Sprint

In this article I will answer how to make money on seosprint, I myself at one time was looking for an answer to this question and believed that this was a scam and a scam for beginners, but this is not so ...


To be honest, based on my own experience, you won’t be able to earn a lot quicker and a lot! What does fast mean? You won't be able to in one day, without some preparation. As for referrals. You can earn decent money on referrals…


How to earn at least 500 rubles a day on seosprint? Yes, it's easy - sell the pumped referral and that's it! Yesterday I myself withdrew 1000 rubles from the project by selling two referrals, one for 440 rubles, the second for 800.


Now I think that since they bought it so quickly, I probably sold it. Prices for referrals, on this site, sometimes reach up to 2000 rubles per referral.


How to attract referrals on Seosprint

Attracting referrals occurs according to the simplest scheme. I tell in detail those who do not read the topic!


Registering with Email

Sign up for Seosprint

First option

We place a task on Wmmail - register on Seosprint. A report has been received - we check the referral's nickname and pay for the task if everything is correct.


Second option

I just create a letter for newbies and launch a mailing list (1000 letters per day (more or less) - $ 4 cost). At the moment, thanks to the newsletter, I have 250 referrals. This option is good because you do not need to check the execution, but it is more expensive than tasks.


Text and heading of the letter:


“ Great project to earn money! 10 rubles - bonus immediately for withdrawal!


I invite you to earn money in the highest-paid Runet mailer! Earnings on clicks, reading letters, completing tasks, and filling out questionnaires!

For advertisers - very high-quality advertising at a reasonable price, plus targeting. Here is your referral link »


We are writing a letter on Seosprint for new referrals who switched from Wmmail on your assignment, and we offer them to complete the task already on Seosprint, for which they will receive a bonus of 10 rubles (the minimum amount that can be immediately withdrawn)


Then on Seosprint, we create a task FOR OUR REFERRALS. The task is as follows: view 10 sites in the surf or read 20 letters. The most important thing is that they change their status from "PASSING" to "WORKING". Then they can submit a progress report.


Checking the report

We carefully check the following:


status change

number of tasks

the amount earned by the ref

The first and second points are mandatory, and the third is not so important - a matter of principle. Why change status? You are awarded rating points for this, which increases the amount of your earnings from referrals.


Third option

We buy referrals at the Fair in Seosprint, we do the same on Wmmail - the referral exchange. Try to take beginners, promising. At the fair, you can not only buy referrals but also sell them, which I did yesterday.


How to keep referrals

Create contests and assign cash prizes.


first place - 10 rubles

second - 5 rubles

third - 1 ruble

This is so for an example. Set bonuses for reading, let's say 100 letters - a ruble. Well, and so on.


Outcome

Earn decent money on Seosprint - perhaps I myself was convinced of this yesterday. Money comes instantly! I asked for a withdrawal of 1000 rubles and, before I had time to get up from my chair, I received an SMS that a payment had been received on my Yandex.Money account.


I read the SMS - exactly from Seosprint. There is no deception. Attract referrals - train them, encourage them, and everything will be in order!



0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page